Committees & Chairs

Pulling together a National Specialty Event takes a lot of work – and a lot of workers!  We appreciate all the Activity Chairs and volunteers who work so hard all year long to bring our members a quality event.   Committee members in particular spend hundreds of hours each year to try to ensure a seamless experience for our membership.

National Specialty Committee Members:  Rick Alexander, Mark Baillie, Kim Baillie, Eileen Starks

ACTIVITY CHAIR/POSITION CONTACT
SHOW CHAIRRick Alexander crystalkanecav@aol.com
NATIONAL SPECIALTY  CHAIRRick Alexander crystalkanecav@aol.com
AUDIO-VISUALMark Baillie mark@bailliesales.com
BREEDER EDUCATIONCharlie Fippin charlie@athercroft.com
CANDID PHOTOGRAPHERJason Maret jamaret01@gmail.com
CANINE GOOD CITIZENMary Morris
CATALOG ADVERTISINGDanna Robinson-Saathoff dmrobnsn@me.com
CHARITABLE TRUST BANQUET & AUCTION Helen Jesse helen@oskot.net
CHIEF RING STEWARDKay Hoyt
CLUB TABLERick Alexander crystalkanecav@aol.com
COMMUNICATIONSEileen Starks showchair2020@ackcsc.org
DECORATIONSPeggy Gelakoski gelakoskipeggy@yahoo.com
FUTURITYSandra Harrison sandybh@juno.com
GROUNDS & SITE MANAGEMENTRick Alexander
HEALTH CLINICSSue Robinson robinson.suzanne@mac.com
HEALTH SEMINARTina Sterling   sterlingtoys@aol.com
JUDGES’ EDUCATIONCindy Huggins courtlore@comcast.net
HOSPITALITY (EXHIBITOR)April Crow
HOSPITALITY (JUDGES)Tina Sterling sterlingtoys@aol.com
JUNIORS’ ACTIVITIESStephanie Sterling
MARKETING & PROMOTIONSEileen Starks showchair2020@ackcsc.org
ONE-STOP SHOPPINGEileen Starks, Kim Baillie & Kim Cain
OBEDIENCE & RALLYMary Morris
ORDER FULFILLMENTElaine Challacombe   e-chal@umn.edu
Kay Hoyt hoytj@q.com
PARADE OF VETERANSJennifer Wehking
PERFORMANCE – AGILITYJoan & Norm Williams
RAFFLES – VIP & TrolleyCharlene Yoder
RESERVED SEATINGKelly Fadel crownheir@austin.rr.com
RINGSIDE ANNOUNCERElaine Challacombee-chal@umn.edu
RESULTSKim Maret kjmaret@aol.com
RV COORDINATORVolunteer Opportunity
SPONSORSHIPSRick Alexander crystalkanecav@aol.com
Eileen Starks showchair2020@ackcsc.org
TROPHIES – AWARDSandra Harrison sandybh@juno.com
VENDORS 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATORKim Baillie Kim@kimark-cavaliers.com
WEBSITEEileen Starks   eileen@2013cavaliernationals.com
WELCOME BAGSPeggy Gelakoski gelakoskipeggy@yahoo.com
WELCOME PARTYGwenn Wells lowesbunny@aol.com