Website ©1999-present ACKCSC, Inc. All Rights Reserved

This site is provided to you under these terms: All material on this website is copyright protected either by the American Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club, Inc. (ACKCSC) or by their respective authors or artists. You may not copy any text, graphics or pictures from these pages without written permission. Disclaimer: The contents of the pages on this website have been converted to accommodate HTML formatting for use on the World Wide Web. The contents are provided for information only. Interpretation and use of the contents of this site are the sole responsibility of the reader and neither the ACKCSC, it’s officers or members, the webmaster or and it’s employees or providers are liable for its use or interpretation.

Website Hosted and Maintained by Precious Seconds


Top Ten Juniors

Each year, the ACKCSC recognizes the Top Ten Cavalier Junior Handlers. Awardees are determined by AKC Statistics. All recipients in attendance are presented a Red, White and Blue Rosette with the Junior’s and dog’s name on it, by our President, Patty Kanan in the show ring, immediately preceding Best of Breed. Check here monthly to see the standings!

January 1st, 2016 -
December 31, 2016

1. Ainsley Nelson
2. Rheanna S Fitzgerald
3. Janina Nicosia-Campbell
4. Emma Moon
5. Ashley Barnes
6. Lily Holzem
7. Sarah Clemons
8.  Lena Konzelman
9. Andrew Sustek
10. Addison Schmidt
10. Elizabeth Oh

Go to top